It sounds like there may be some confusion β MySchizophreniaTeam doesn't process orders, so there's nothing to cancel in that sense!
If the goal is to delete a MySchizophreniaTeam account, here's how to do it:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select Deactivate My Show Full Answer
It sounds like there may be some confusion β MySchizophreniaTeam doesn't process orders, so there's nothing to cancel in that sense!
If the goal is to delete a MySchizophreniaTeam account, here's how to do it:
1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose a reason for deactivating
Just a heads up β the account is held for 10 days before permanent deletion. If logging back in happens during that window, everything will be restored automatically.
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MySchizophreniaTeam
October 1